Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerick Grozdanich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gerick Grozdanich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A Google User

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"GERICK AN HIS STAFF ARE AMAZING I WO ULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS THEY ARE LOOKING OUT FOR MY BEST INTEREST IN SAVINGS I HAD STATE FARM FOR 25 YEARS AN I CAME BACK TO THEM FOR THERE SAVINGS AN PERSONAL SERVICE"

A Google User

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerick Grozdanich of State Farm @ 4161 S. Eastern Ave. Unit A9 was so much help!. He quickly accessed my needs and provided me with a claim and options! I would definitely recommend seeking his help to protect and secure your valued property."

A Google User

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the very first time when inquired about rates I got nothing but great customer service along with great rates for all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Gerick to anyone in need of insurance rather be personal or business. I am glad I found my agent for life."

A Google User

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Going threw the process of getting/finding insurance isn't everything we look forward too but Ernesto made this process simply amazing. For starters getting an insurance quote can take hours but with my experience with Ernesto it was minutes. After days of trying to find insurance I'm finally happy and settled. Thank you Ernesto and for anyone looking for insurance ASK FOR ERNESTO! If you need someone quick, kind and helpful I definitely recommend Ernesto as your agent! Very professional, wasn’t disappointed in my experience at all!"

A Google User

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank State farm for the last 4 years being with them, I have a new agent requested from myself named gerick which was very professional and helpful on an error that my original agent did not take the time and patience to resolve the matter and gerick did. Thank you state farm and gerick for resolving my issue."

A Google User

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough on Jordyn and how she went out of her way to help us in a time of urgency with our commercial needs. Thank you so much for helping us finalize the details and get the keys to our new distribution location in Vegas. Thanks, Pete"

A Google User

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gerick has always been exceptionally responsive, even outside normal business hours when we had an emergency. Can’t recommend him and his agency enough."

A Google User

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I called for an estimate and Ernesto helped me a lot, I loved that he speaks Spanish and he explained everything very well. Thank you very much Ernest. (Original) Hable para un estimado y Ernesto me ayudo mucho , me Encanto que habla Español y muy explico Todo. Muchas Gracias Ernesto."

A Google User

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leaving this post gibes me great pleasure, as Gerick is the best insurance agent you could hope to find. He is diligent, knowledgeable, kind, informative, and an all around great agent!!! State Farm offers afforable insurance options, and Gerick gave me the confidence to switch my insurance from Farmers to State Farm. Thank you Gerick for your unending tenacity in making switching a painless experience!!! Best to you and your family."

A Google User

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I previously had a car insurance policy for my mother through Liberty Mutual. She drives about 3 miles a day. They were charging me over $6000 a year for the policy. I switched all of my parents policies to State Farm and couldn’t be happier. The rates are significantly more appropriate and affordable. Gerrick, their agent, is outstanding and super caring!"

A Google User

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Claim process was quick and easy. Representatives are very friendly and helpful and the App makes it easy to attach pictures of any items needed for the claim."

A Google User

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gerick was very helpful to get my car insurance cost down by almost half while almost tripling the coverage. Very friendly and helpful. I will be telling everyone I know to check here for any insurance needs."

A Google User

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the coverage and the price I got with better coverage, I still saved around 400.00 for 6months. Thank you so much.."

A Google User

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Veronica Diaz very professional attentive with a lot of customer service as always. I would go back with her for her service (Original) Veronica Diaz muy profesional atenta con mucha atencion al cliente como siempre. Volveria con ella x su servicio"

A Google User

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote and Veronica Diaz helped me. She was very polite and professional. She gave me a great and affordable quote. Definitely recommend going and if you do make sure to go with Veronica Diaz!"

A Google User

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Veronica was extremely professional and friendly! She made me feel like I was welcomed there! Definitely will come again!"

A Google User

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is really great, I spoke with Veronica and she was very helpful as well as professional. I definitely recommend coming coming here if you plan on getting insurance."

A Google User

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Veronica was very helpful and professional and she made sure i got the best customer service while she ran my quote"

len ox (BUBBLEGUM BOY)

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My lucky day was when I contacted Ms Veronica Diaz for inquiries about the right insurance package that would fit my budget and needs during hard times, and she made me felt welcomed in their location, so i sincerely felt that her 5 star guest service just made it easier to just keep coming back to her, making me feel like she's the sister I wish I had."

Danielle Dube

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Veronica Diaz. She is very knowledgeable. She made me feel very confident, which I don't get to experience often in customer service. She also was also very sweet and I appreciate her assistance. You need more people just like her."

Veronica Madrigal

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Veronica Diaz was great! She helped me with all the questions I had about my insurance."

Sara Amanda Strickler

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I Had the pleasure of speaking with Mrs. Veronica Diaz. She was very professional and was able to help me with my inquiry. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with!"

Abe D

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote and was very impressed by the professionalism and customer service of the staff specially Veronica Diaz she was extremely helpful."

Consuelo Juarez

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company with top notch client services provided by Ernesto. Was able to go over my coverages thoroughly and answered all my questions."

Betty Catalan

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has absolutely the best service. Ernesto is so easy to talk to and took great care of my insurance needs."