Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of minerva cervantes

minerva cervantes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by minerva cervantes
"Pilar was excellent"
Profile photo of Hector Espinosa

Hector Espinosa

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Espinosa
"(Translated by Google) Thank you State Farm, Pilar Gallegos assisted me with excellent service. Very Professional. (Original) Gracias State Farm me atendio Pilar Gallegos excelente Servicio. Muy Profesionales."
Profile photo of Brent Rios

Brent Rios

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Rios
"I spoke with an agent by the name of Laura who was very eager to answer all of my questions and she went above and beyond to earn my business. She was a pleasure to work with. And answered all of my questions. I higy recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sanchez
"I really appreciate the patience and knowledge Laura provided to me. Learning about different types of policies as a first-time home owner is very daunting but Laura made this transition a huge relief! I definitely feel like my family and I are in good hands. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to visit Laura in the future!"
Profile photo of Desiree Llanos

Desiree Llanos

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Llanos
"Laura R . Her level of professionalism is outstanding. The way she walked me through the necessary steps and process over the phone was impeccable. Most people would get inpatient with my loads of questions lol but she didn’t mind me. Thank you Laura"
Profile photo of Yasi

Yasi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasi
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the Service and for being so professional. Here in this location they also serve in Spanish. (Original) Muchas Gracias por el Servicio y por ser tan profesionales. Acá en esta localización se atiende en español también."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clark
"All the prior reviews are true. I (felt like) I had some complex requests but Pilar was able to handle them, no sweat! Made things easy, quick, & thorough. Luna is a pretty good employee, too. She deserves a raise (or a few treats). Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Pedro Perez

Pedro Perez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Perez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Marlow

Andrew Marlow

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Marlow
"Always very responsive and on top of what is needed. Being a mortgage broker, I work with a lot of different insurance agents here in town and Gerick is hands down one of the best in the business."
Profile photo of Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi

Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdorahim Akbarzadeh Khiavi
"Brenda and Gerick are very prompt and communicative. They helped me to get the best plans for the least price"
Profile photo of Gustavo Lujan

Gustavo Lujan

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Lujan
"Pilar was so nice and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of José Reyes Vargas

José Reyes Vargas

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Reyes Vargas
"Pilar gave me excellent service today very profesional! Ask for her"
Profile photo of Carolina Valdovinos

Carolina Valdovinos

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Valdovinos
"Pilar is an amazing agent at this state farm location, really kind and professional! Great person"
Profile photo of Tommy Protegè

Tommy Protegè

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Protegè
"Pilar did a great job good service"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeBose

Stephanie DeBose

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeBose
"Pilar was excellent ask for her!"
Profile photo of Brayan steven Triana vargas

Brayan steven Triana vargas

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan steven Triana vargas
"Pilar was great and has amazing service! Ask for her!"
Profile photo of Mario Morales Rodriguez

Mario Morales Rodriguez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Morales Rodriguez
"Pilar did an amazing job with finding me affordable quotes and she has great service! Will recommend People to her"
Profile photo of Vicente Jimenez

Vicente Jimenez

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Jimenez
"Pilar at this office helped me get good rates and great customer service! I will recommend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Martin Ramirez

Martin Ramirez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Pilar helped me today with my discounts and I am still very happy here with them!! (Original) Pilar me ayudo hoy con mis descuentos sigo muy Feliz Aqui con ellos !!"
Profile photo of Daisy Delgado

Daisy Delgado

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Delgado
"Just moved into the city and went into this location and Pilar was a big help. She made the stress of getting insurance not so stressful. Cant say enough thanks to Pilar! Will definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Norma Ramirez

Norma Ramirez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ramirez
"Thank you to pillar who was very sweet and welcoming as this is my first time getting insurance and she she was very patient with me answering all of my questions. Will definitely be recommending to my friends & family!!"
Profile photo of christian rodriguez

christian rodriguez

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christian rodriguez
"Pilar is a really good worker. State farm need more agents like her. She was able to answer all my questions and help me understand insurance. I will recommend her to anyone the is looking for a good price 👍."
Profile photo of Anibal Mendez

Anibal Mendez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anibal Mendez
"Pilar has awesome customer service! She took good care of me"
Profile photo of alexa verber

alexa verber

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexa verber
"I went in recently and got help from Pilar, she was really understanding and prioritized my needs, very good service!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Itehua

Kassandra Itehua

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Itehua
"Thank you for the excellent customer service Ernesto!"